What are you doing????

He annoys me…….the minute he says anything to me I am already annoyed

When I first saw him, I thought ohh wow what a handsome guy. Dresses well and smells so good. I just had to know him……

He opened his mouth and we were at each other’s throats. That conversation ended with these words: “lets agree to disagree”. The more conversations we had that line was always included before we stopped talking for days. Have things changed…..NOPE

But we are dating…..or getting to know each other. Actually what are we doing with this guy??? Do we even know anything about each other except the fact that we cant seem to agree on anything???

I wonder if I should ask him, or is that too Grade 8??? We do everything that so-called dating people do. We go out, we chat or argue in our case, hold hands, and the adult thing that I wont mention. But does that mean we are dating??? Do I even want to date this guy??

Everytime I see him I always think: who does he think he is??? There is confident and then there is arrogant. No doubt he is too arrogant for my liking but hey we are doing whatever we are doing. How long will it last???

If we even last a year together I am buying myself a trophy. Not sure what I will engrave on it though but I am sure it wont be words to be proud of.

I am sticking around in this relationship and have no idea why. Am I happy or do I just enjoy chaos??? I think chaos is the best way to describe this relationship. I just hope it doesnt end with me in tears. I have had plenty of those to last me a lifetime

“Try something different” I had been advised by my friend. I would say I have done exactly that with this relationship. I dont date guys who think the sun sets and rises from their &$#! but hey I have done it now

All I can say to this is: Lord be with me………..

Leave a comment